Boards & Committees

Village Board

Table Of Contents:

The government of the Village of Pulaski consists of a  five-member Board with one Mayor and four Trustees who are elected to two-year terms.   The Mayor is the Chief Executive Officer and the Trustees are the Legislative Body.  The Board sets policies, adopts local laws, approves budgets, and sets tax rates.  The Village Board meets on the 2nd Monday of each month.  When a holiday falls on a regular meeting night, the Board meeting will be on the Tuesday after the scheduled Monday.

Angel L. Rodriguez ()
Phone: 315-298-6637
Ryan M. McGrath ()
Phone: 315-374-5803
Alan J. Engelbrekt ()
Phone: 315-439-2595
Jan K. Tighe ()
Phone: 315-298-4893
Robin E. Ford ()
Phone: 315-216-1763
© 2019 Village Of Pulaski, Oswego County